Weekdays 9:00AM - 5:00PM | Saturdays 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Ph 416-744-0066 Fax 416-744-1881 Eml info@rexdalechc.com

Board of Directors

The Rexdale Community Health Centre is governed by a volunteer board of directors who provide strategic advice and direction to the leadership of our Centre to ensure that Rexdale CHC is operated responsibly. The following are the current board members:


2017-2018 Board of Directors

  • Angelina Brathwaite, Chairperson
  • Nadini Sankar, Vice Chairperson
  • Alexander Lim, Treasurer
  •  Alex Battick, Secretary
  • Hugh Williams Director
  • Jack Mayer, Director
  • Anita Wilson, Director
  • Safia Nur Ahmed, Director
  • Karen  Osagie,  Director
  • Patience Adamu, Director
  • Antoinette Clarke, Director